Atlanta

Tom and Linda Platt Trunk Show

Wed, Oct 23, 2019 - Thu, Oct 24, 2019


View Event
Dallas

Zofia Day Jewelry Trunk Show

Wed, Oct 23, 2019 - Sat, Oct 26, 2019


View Event
Dallas

Cinq à Sept Fall Trunk Show and Designer Appearance

Thu, Oct 24, 2019 - Sat, Oct 26, 2019


View Event
Houston

Claudia Lobao Jewelry Trunk Show and Designer Appearance

Thu, Oct 24, 2019 - Sat, Oct 26, 2019


View Event
Houston

Karolina Zmarlak Trunk Show + Designer Appearance

Thu, Oct 24, 2019 - Fri, Oct 25, 2019


View Event
Houston

Auden Jewelry Trunk Show and Designer Appearance

Wed, Oct 30, 2019 - Thu, Oct 31, 2019


View Event
Dallas

Auden Jewelry Trunk Show and Designer Appearance

Fri, Nov 1, 2019 - Sat, Nov 2, 2019


View Event
Dallas

Kobi Halperin Trunk Show and Designer Appearance

Sat, Nov 9, 2019 - Sat, Nov 9, 2019


View Event
Houston

MCL Jewelry Trunk Show and Designer Appearance

Tue, Nov 12, 2019 - Thu, Nov 14, 2019


View Event
Atlanta

Monique Lhuillier Spring Trunk Show

Wed, Nov 13, 2019 - Fri, Nov 15, 2019


View Event
Houston

Zofia Day Jewelry Trunk Show and Designer Appearance

Wed, Nov 20, 2019 - Fri, Nov 22, 2019


View Event
Houston

Monique Lhuillier Spring Trunk Show

Thu, Nov 21, 2019 - Fri, Nov 22, 2019


View Event
Houston

Jennifer Behr Jewelry Trunk Show

Tue, Dec 10, 2019 - Thu, Dec 12, 2019


View Event
Dallas

Monique Lhuillier Spring Trunk Show

Fri, Dec 13, 2019 - Sat, Dec 14, 2019


View Event
Dallas

Jennifer Behr Jewelry Trunk Show

Tue, Dec 17, 2019 - Wed, Dec 18, 2019


View Event
Houston

Claudia Lobao Jewelry Trunk Show and Designer Appearance

Thu, Dec 19, 2019 - Sat, Dec 21, 2019


View Event
Atlanta

KZ Noel Jewelry Trunk Show and Designer Appearance

Thu, Dec 19, 2019 - Sat, Dec 21, 2019


View Event